Matthew Lee – Rock’n’Love (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Matthew Lee – Rock’n’Love (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:14 minutes | 760 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music Italia srL.

Rock’n’love is Matthew Lee’s new single, on radio and digital stores from September 4, 2020. The song (Decca Records/Universal Music Group) anticipates the release of the artist’s new album. It is a duet with Paolo Belli, which consecrates the knowledge and esteem between the two singers.

Matthew Lee and Paolo Belli met in 2017 during the twenty-eighth telethon RAI television marathon. From an almost improvised duet was born an artistic feeling, as well as a desire to do something together. The opportunity to realize this desire was presented this year thanks to the song Rock’n’love. The song, which boasts Brando’s artistic production (go Wild Music), is characterized by rhythm, passion and energy. These elements also present the two artists.

” Rock’n’love ” – Matthew Lee says “” is a hymn to freedom and passion! Freedom to be yourself all the way, without fear of going against current. Passion that constantly drives my life and is the engine of my music!“. Paolo Belli points out: “I am proud to have contributed to the realization of a song “played” in a historical moment like this, to have shared it with a great musician like Matthew, because real music, genuine, made with passion can give great energy!“.


1. Matthew Lee – Rock’n’Love
2. Matthew Lee – Angel Wings
3. Matthew Lee – Shark Attack
4. Matthew Lee – Gimme A Reason
5. Matthew Lee – Absolutely Awesome
6. Matthew Lee – Mama Told Me About Heaven
7. Matthew Lee – Twistin’ Queen
8. Matthew Lee – Io Ti Darò Di Più
9. Matthew Lee – Il Mondo
10. Matthew Lee – Come Te Non C’è Nessuno
11. Matthew Lee – Senza Fine
12. Matthew Lee – Rock’n’Love