Marvin Gaye – Take Two (1966/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Marvin Gaye – Take Two (1966/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 33:20 minutes | 1,27 GB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UNI – MOTOWN

Although they weren’t as great a team as Gaye and Tammi Terrell, the Gaye/Weston duo turned out a few solid numbers. The finest was “It Takes Two,” a steamy bit of uptempo soul that came close to equaling any fast duet number Gaye ever made at Motown. The rest was well done, but not quite on the same level.

1. Marvin Gaye – It Takes Two
2. Marvin Gaye – I Love You, Yes I Do (Album Version)
3. Marvin Gaye – Baby I Need Your Loving (Album Version)
4. Marvin Gaye – It’s Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love) (Single Version)
5. Marvin Gaye – Baby Say Yes (Album Version)
6. Marvin Gaye – What Good Am I Without You
7. Marvin Gaye – Til There Was You
8. Marvin Gaye – Love Fell On Me (Album Version)
9. Marvin Gaye – Secret Love (Album Version)
10. Marvin Gaye – I Want You ‘Round (Single Version)
11. Marvin Gaye – Heaven Sent You I Know (Album Version)
12. Marvin Gaye – When We’re Together (Album Version)