Marvin Gaye – M.P.G (1969/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Marvin Gaye – M.P.G (1969/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 36:30 minutes | 1,65 GB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UNI – MOTOWN

An underrated late ’60s album, this one has sometimes been overlooked because it seemed like a generic throwaway. But it included some outstanding songs. Motown wisely has included it on their list of Gaye albums that got reissued on CD.

1. Marvin Gaye – Too Busy Thinking About My Baby (Single Version / Mono)
2. Marvin Gaye – This Magic Moment
3. Marvin Gaye – That’s The Way Love Is (Stereo Version)
4. Marvin Gaye – The End Of Our Road
5. Marvin Gaye – Seek And You Shall Find
6. Marvin Gaye – Memories
7. Marvin Gaye – Only A Lonely Man Would Know
8. Marvin Gaye – It’s A Bitter Pill To Swallow
9. Marvin Gaye – More Than A Heart Can Stand
10. Marvin Gaye – Try My True Love
11. Marvin Gaye – I Got To Get To California
12. Marvin Gaye – It Don’t Take Much To Keep Me