Marvin Gaye – How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (1966/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Marvin Gaye – How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (1966/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 32:38 minutes | 1,37 GB | Genre: Soul
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Motown Records

How Sweet It Is to Be Loved by You is the fifth studio album released by American singer and songwriter Marvin Gaye, released in 1965. The album features the successful title track, which at the time was his best-selling single. Other hits include “Try It Baby” (which features The Temptations) and “Baby Don’t You Do It” (with backing vocals provided by The Andantes).


1. Marvin Gaye – You’re A Wonderful One
2. Marvin Gaye – How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
3. Marvin Gaye – Try It Baby
4. Marvin Gaye – Baby Don’t You Do It
5. Marvin Gaye – Need Your Lovin’ (Want You Back)
6. Marvin Gaye – One Of These Days
7. Marvin Gaye – No Good Without You
8. Marvin Gaye – Stepping Closer To Your Heart
9. Marvin Gaye – Need Somebody
10. Marvin Gaye – Me And My Lonely Room
11. Marvin Gaye – Now That You’ve Won Me
12. Marvin Gaye – Forever