Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:02 minutes | 509 MB | Genre: Pop Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Interscope Records*

Maroon 5 release their new album JORDI. In addition to the already released singles “Memories” and “Nobody’s Love”, the album also contains “Beautiful Mistakes” featuring Megan Thee Stallion.
To date, the well – known band from Los Angeles has won three GRAMMY Awards, sold over 75 million albums and 400 million singles worldwide, and achieved gold and platinum certifications in more than 35 countries.
With their debut album “Sogs About Jane”, released in 2002, Maroon 5 convinced the world with their hybrid rock/R&B sound. This was followed by worldwide hits such as “Moves Like Jagger”, “Animals”, “Sugar” and “Girls Like You”. With their singles, the band has reached eleven number 1 placements to date, setting the record for the most number 1 placements by a band/duo in the history of the Billboard Top 40 chart.
The album will be available both digitally and physically as a CD and Deluxe CD with two bonus tracks.

Eclecticism has always been the watchword for this Californian group that has been going for about 20 years, under the direction of Adam Levine, now 40 years old. The 7th Maroon 5 album has the feel of a big Hollywood production: the band’s ranks are swollen by a whole cast of collaborators and countless supporting roles. No less than 49 (!) writers and composers were called in for a record which aims to synthesise all the currents of contemporary pop. Even Johann Pachelbel and his famous Canon make an appearance in some passages on Memories – a nostalgic ballad for the departed. Note that the title of the album is a tribute to Jordan Feldstein, former manager of the band, who died suddenly in 2017. Take a deep breath before trying to list all the guest appearances on this album. We’ll start: Zimbabwean rapper Bantu on One Light, rapper Megan Thee Stallion on Beautiful Mistakes, the legendary Stevie Nicks (of Fleetwood Mac) on Remedy. As usual with Maroon 5, the set looks like a gigantic pop stew – effective and rich for some, tasteless and commercial for others. – Nicolas Magenham


01. Beautiful Mistakes (with Megan Thee Stallion) (3:47)
02. Lost (2:53)
03. Echo (featuring Blackbear) (2:59)
04. Lovesick (3:05)
05. Remedy (featuring Stevie Nicks) (2:29)
06. Seasons (2:48)
07. One Light (featuring Bantu) (3:34)
08. Convince Me Otherwise (with H.E.R.) (3:08)
09. Nobody’s Love (3:31)
10. Can’t Leave You Alone (featuring Juice Wrld) (3:17)
11. Memories (3:09)
12. Memories (remix, featuring Nipsey Hussle and YG) (3:09)
13. Button (featuring Anuel AA and Tainy) (2:44)
14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo featuring Adam Levine) (2:34)