Maria Emrik – Homeless Heart (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Maria Emrik – Homeless Heart (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 35:34 minutes | 724 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ali Production

My heart has always been beating for jazz music and I feel like home when working on new jazz songs. Though I have recorded many cover songs I have found that writing my own songs and lyrics is a healing and almost spiritual process for me. It gives me a deep feeling of purpose and meaning.


01. A Wonderful Day
02. Remember June
03. You Had the Chance
04. Shadows in the Dark
05. Let Me Lie Here
06. Kiss Me
07. Homeless Heart
08. Don’t Get Me Wrong
09. Three Little Words