Marco Beltrami – A Quiet Place (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Marco Beltrami – A Quiet Place (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:08 minutes | 432 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Milan Records

The full details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller A Quiet Place have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Logan, Scream, World War Z, The Hurt Locker, The Wolverine). The soundtrack is set to be released digitally on April 6 and physically on May 11 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Quiet Place is directed by John Krasinski who also stars in the film, alongside Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds and Noah Jupe. The movie follows a family living an isolated existence in utter silence, for fear of an unknown threat that follows and attacks at any sound. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on April 6 by Paramount Pictures.

01. It Hears You
02. A Quiet Family
03. Children of the Corn
04. A Quiet Life
05. The Dinner Table
06. Something on the Roof
07. Babyproofing / Bonfire
08. Old Man
09. Labor Intensive
10. Kids Bonfire
11. Water in the Basement
12. Silo Attack
13. A Quiet Moment
14. Rising Pulse
15. All Together Now
16. Positive Feedback