Manna/Mirage – Man Out Of Time (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Manna/Mirage – Man Out Of Time (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 36:53 minutes | 413 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © New House Music

Manna/Mirage is a project of Dave Newhouse who may be most known for his role in the band The Muffins. In fact, the name of this project comes from the title of an album by The Muffins.

Newhouse has stated that his goal with Manna/Mirage is to “harken back to more of the original AmeriCanterbury sound that The Muffins produced back with our first few albums.”…

01. What’s The Big Idea 4:20
02. World Song 3:44
03. In For A Penny 4:35
04. Red Ball Express 2:56
05. 4 Steps Back 10:45
06. Fred’s Dream 3:56
07. Silver Age 4:03
08. These Days 2:34