Mai-Britt Wagnild – Over the Rainbow (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Mai-Britt Wagnild – Over the Rainbow (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 42:05 minutes | 722 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Acoustic Landscapes

Welcome to acoustic intimate concert in Roros church with incredible artists like Mai-Britt Wagnild & Alf Wilhelm Lundberg Duo, Jostein Hodne-fingerstyle-guitarist and Rune a – singersongwriter!

Jostein Hodne from Trondheim is Norway’s foremost fingerstyle guitarist and kanskje et av The Greatest talentene on gitar Trondheim has fostered! In 2019, he released his debut album sitt Small Steps, which has reaped brilliant critiques and dessuten has blitt flowed over 100 000 times on Spotify!

“With his own sound, it is not many 19-year-olds who can boast av it, produced blant annet gjennom that he has tuned the guitar in a unique way for each song, gives he oss almost 40 beautiful minutes which can be played countless many times.’Tor Hammero, Nettavisen
Rune A is a singersongwriter bosatt on Roros who writes own Lutes with own texts for his own voice and the guitar its. He goes also by the name rodkalpoeten on facebook, and writes poetic texts ikledd fine melodies and lekkert akusisk gitarspill!

1. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Somewhere over the Rainbow
2. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Vaer Min Venn
3. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Tango ‘Till They’re Sore
4. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – La Belle Dame Sans Regret
5. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Eg Ser
6. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Five O’clock Bells
7. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Being Green
8. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Summertime
9. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Yo Soy Maria
10. Alf Wilhelm Lundberg – Nature Boy