Madonna – True Blue (1986) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Madonna – True Blue (1986)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 40:25 minutes | 1,44 GB  | Genre: Pop
Official Digital Download – Source: | @ Sire/Warner Bros.

Icon and legend, Madonna’s multi-platinum smash record, True Blue yielded five top 5 Billboard singles, including “Live To Tell,” “Open Your Heart,” and “Papa Don’t Preach,” all of which topped the charts. The album encompasses Madonna’s visions on love, dreams and disappointment, dedicated and inspired by her then husband Sean Penn. A global success, the album reached #1 in over twenty-five countries and featured the stylistic figure’s provocative lyrics and dance-pop melodies. The album is a full display of Madonna’s talents as a songwriter, innovator and entertainer, available now as a pristine hi-res download!

4 out of 5 stars – “Madonna’s sturdy, dependable, lovable new album remains faithful to her past while shamelessly rising above it.” – Davitt Sigerson, Rolling Stone

01 – Papa Don’t Preach
02 – Open Your Heart
03 – White Heat
04 – Live To Tell
05 – Where’s The Party
06 – True Blue
07 – La Isla Bonita
08 – Jimmy Jimmy
09 – Love Makes The World Go Round