MadMan’s Choice – Vanity (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

MadMan´s Choice – Vanity (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:54 minutes | 478 MB | Genre: Rock, Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Rambo

Gothenburg, Sweden-based metal band MadMan’s Choice present Vanity, a ten-track record of heaviness mixed with stoner rock chill and stunning vocal harmonies. Drawing from influences like The Smashing Pumpkins, Porcupine Tree and the Deftones, the group puts forth a cohesive, forward-looking sound with this release.

01. Derailed
02. Vanity
03. Blind
04. Burn That Halo
05. Unstable
06. The Other Side
07. The Agony in Me
08. Desperately in Need
09. You Fools
10. River of the Condemned