Machine Head – Arrows in Words from the Sky (EP) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Machine Head – Arrows in Words from the Sky (EP) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 15:42 minutes | 223 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nuclear Blast

As promised, Machine Head has just released their new EP Arrows In Words From The Sky. The three song effort was recorded with producer Zack Ohren (Immolation, Fallujah, Antagony) and features drummer Navene Koperweis (Entheos, Whitechapel, ex-Animals As Leaders) alongside frontman Robb Flynn and bassist Jared MacEachern.

“These three songs represent Machine Head better than anything I could ever try to explain,” said Flynn. “The way these songs grew and took shape over time tells us our future is more exciting than even we would like to admit. Being able to corral all the chaos, pain, confusion, and, yes, hope into music has never made me feel more alive. These songs will hopefully do the same for you. After all, that’s who they were written for.”


1. Become the Firestorm (05:00)
2. Rotten (04:47)
3. Arrows in Words from the Sky (05:55)