Macabre – Carnival of Killers (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Macabre – Carnival of Killers (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:48 minutes | 923 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nuclear Blast

Come one, come all to the demented, heinous bloodbath of a murder metal circus that declares Macabre’s return: CARNIVAL OF KILLERS. Their first record in almost 10 years, following 2011’s ‘Grim Scary Tales’, and just in time for their 35th anniversary as a band, Macabre’s latest installment to it’s catalogue will butcher your ears and derange your psyche! Judging by the title, one can positively assume CARNIVAL OF KILLERS contains stories of your favorite murderous psychos: Bundy, Speck, Gacy, Ramirez, and a slew of heinous killers never taken on by Macabre before. Prepare for another gore filled thrill ride from a band that originated in the 80’s yet progresses to the edge of modern metal with clear production, expanded variety, and with a whole mess of nostalgic pleasure.


01. Intro
02. Your Window Is Open
03. Joe Ball Was His Name
04. Stinky
05. Abduction
06. Tea Cakes
07. Them Dry Bones
08. Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts
09. Slaughter House
10. Breaking Point
11. The Lake of Fire
12. Warte Warte
13. Now It’s Time to Pay
14. The Wheels on the Bug
15. Corpse Violator
16. The Murder Mack