Luther Vandross – Power Of Love (1991) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Luther Vandross – Power Of Love (1991)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:26 minutes | 1,17 GB | Genre: Soul, R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Epic

Power of Love finds Luther Vandross at his peak, crafting immaculate urban R&B hits that are seductive and soulful. The singles “Power of Love/Love Power,” “Don’t Want to Be a Fool,” “The Rush,” and “Sometimes It’s Only Love” are the high points, but the album is filled with songs that are nearly as powerful, including a wonderful cover of Ben E. King’s “I (Who Have Nothing).”

01. She Doesn’t Mind (Album Version)
02. Power of Love / Love Power
03. I’m Gonna Start Today
04. The Rush (Album Version)
05. I Want The Night To Stay (Album Version)
06. Don’t Want to Be a Fool
07. I Can Tell You That (Album Version)
08. Sometimes It’s Only Love (Album Version)
09. Emotional Love (Album Version)
10. I (Who Have Nothing)