Luther Vandross – Any Love (1988/2009) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Luther Vandross – Any Love (1988/2009)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 56:23 minutes | 566 MB | Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Epic

There were some who felt that Vandross suffered a slight slump when this album only reached the platinum level after two consecutive double-platinum winners. But “Here And Now” was a huge smash, and by now the pop crowd was fully aware of Vandross’ vocal charms and allure. “She Won’t Talk To Me” was a bit on the posturing side, but still managed to do decently, while there were also fine album cuts like “I Wonder” and “Are You Gonna Love Me.” ~ Ron Wynn

01. I Wonder
02. She Won’t Talk To Me
03. I Know You Want To
04. Come Back
05. Any Love
06. Love Won’t Let Me Wait
07. Are You Gonna Love Me
08. For You To Love
09. The Second Time Around