Luke Bryan – Born Here Live Here Die Here (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Luke Bryan – Born Here Live Here Die Here (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 33:44 minutes | 838 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records Nashville

Luke Bryan will be releasing his latest album on August 7th. `Born Here Live Here Die Here’ features the #1 hit “Knockin’ Boots” and his current hit single “Whatever She Wants Tonight”. Bryan is known for his catchy, chart-topping tracks like “”Country Girl Shake It For Me” which was included in Billboard Magazine’s “100 Songs that Defined a Decade” list out last month. CD includes decal sticker in package


1. Luke Bryan – Knockin’ Boots
2. Luke Bryan – What She Wants Tonight
3. Luke Bryan – Born Here Live Here Die Here
4. Luke Bryan – One Margarita
5. Luke Bryan – Too Drunk To Drive
6. Luke Bryan – Build Me A Daddy
7. Luke Bryan – Little Less Broken
8. Luke Bryan – For A Boat
9. Luke Bryan – Where Are We Goin’
10. Luke Bryan – Down To One