Ludwig Goransson – Black Panther (Original Score) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Ludwig Goransson – Black Panther (Original Score) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 01:35:07 minutes | 901 MB | Genre: Score
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hollywood Records

The official soundtrack to Marvel’s upcoming superhero blockbuster Black Panther has been announced. The original motion picture soundtrack arrives February 16, and was recorded in London with “a 132-piece western classical orchestra, African percussionists and a 40-person choir.” The score was penned by composer and longtime Childish Gambino producer Ludwig Göransson, who previously worked with Black Panther director Ryan Coogler on the films Creed and Fruitvale Station. Kendrick Lamar spearheaded the recent star-studded compilation Black Panther The Album, assembled as a companion piece to the movie.

01. Wakanda Origins
02. Royal Talon Fighter
03. Wakanda
04. Warrior Falls
05. The Jabari
06. Waterfall Fight
07. Ancestral Plane
08. Killmonger
09. Phambili
10. Casino Brawl
11. Busan Car Chase
12. Questioning Klaue
13. Outsider
14. Is This Wakanda?
15. Killmonger’s Challenge
16. Killmonger vs T’Challa
17. Loyal to the Throne
18. Killmonger’s Dream
19. Burn It All
20. Entering Jabariland
21. Wake Up T’Challa
22. The Great Mound Battle
23. Glory to Bast
24. The Jabari Pt II
25. A Kings Sunset
26. A New Day
27. Spaceship Bugatti
28. United Nations / End Titles