Lorne Balfe – Secret Headquarters (Music from the Motion Picture) (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lorne Balfe - Secret Headquarters (Music from the Motion Picture) (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Lorne Balfe – Secret Headquarters (Music from the Motion Picture) (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 46:28 minutes | 514 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Paramount Music

Secret Headquarters is an upcoming American superhero film directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman, who co-wrote the movie with Christopher L. Yost and Josh Koenigsberg, based on a story by Yost.
The film is set to be released in the United States on August 12, 2022, on Paramount+.
Lorne Balfe is a Scottish composer and producer of film, television, and video game scores. A veteran of Hans Zimmer’s Remote Control Productions, Balfe is known for his composing music for big-budget films like 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi, Terminator Genisys, Mission: Impossible – Fallout, and the DreamWorks Animation films Home and Penguins of Madagascar, as well as the video games Assassin’s Creed: Revelations, Assassin’s Creed III, Crysis 2, Skylanders and the Call of Duty franchise, as well as the new fanfare for Skydance Media, which debuted in The Adam Project. He has also scored the television series The Bible, Marcella, The Crown, and Genius, the latter for which he was nominated for a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Original Main Title Theme Music.


01. Lorne Balfe – Open the Portal (02:52)
02. Lorne Balfe – Secret Headquarters (03:32)
03. Lorne Balfe – The Gang (02:02)
04. Lorne Balfe – Love Prevails (01:51)
05. Lorne Balfe – Baseball Catch (03:30)
06. Lorne Balfe – End of Story (01:12)
07. Lorne Balfe – Argon’s Journey (06:12)
08. Lorne Balfe – Father and Son (01:35)
09. Lorne Balfe – Blue Eagles (02:02)
10. Lorne Balfe – Not Bad for an IT Guy (01:34)
11. Lorne Balfe – The Winter Suit (01:18)
12. Lorne Balfe – Negotiate (02:40)
13. Lorne Balfe – Go Get Them (01:21)
14. Lorne Balfe – Hostage (02:54)
15. Lorne Balfe – Lizzy’s Light (02:10)
16. Lorne Balfe – Holograms (02:43)
17. Lorne Balfe – Testing Time (02:28)
18. Lorne Balfe – Elevator Drop (01:03)
19. Lorne Balfe – Crashing Down (03:22)


Please enter the code below to access the content.