Lonely The Brave – The Hope List (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Lonely The Brave – The Hope List (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 38:28 minutes | 828 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Easy Life Records

In a world turned upside down, hope feels more important than ever. Without it, the outlook is much too bleak to bear thinking about. A few years ago, Lonely The Brave werent to know this as they took their first tentative steps towards what would eventually become their third album. All they knew then was that they werent prepared to quit, no matter how stacked the odds against them seemed. The force of will and resolve to prove that their story hadnt yet been written would pave the way for “The Hope List”, a record that offers a beacon of light in times that often feel darker by the day. The band’s emotional, widescreen rock sounds as expansive as ever throughout the record’s eleven song run-time but retains an intimacy, this new album an honest reward to the patience and loyalty of a fan base who have stuck by the band during uncertain times.


01. Lonely The Brave – Bound
02. Lonely The Brave – Distant Light
03. Lonely The Brave – Bright Eyes
04. Lonely The Brave – Chasing Knives
05. Lonely The Brave – The Hope List
06. Lonely The Brave – Keeper
07. Lonely The Brave – (Untitled)
08. Lonely The Brave – Something I Said
09. Lonely The Brave – Open Door
10. Lonely The Brave – Your Heavy Heart
11. Lonely The Brave – The Harrow