Lisa Ekdahl – More of the Good (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lisa Ekdahl – More of the Good (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 39:10 minutes | 431 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Okeh

Lisa Ekdahl is a Swedish singer, composer, lyricist and recording artist who has recorded albums both in English and in Swedish. Her debut album sold quadruple platinum and brought her to into superstardom overnight in her native country, where she is mostly known for her strong song writing and Swedish lyrics. She’s a three times Grammy Award Winner.

Lisa Ekdahl is a Swedish star whose understated voice is perfectly suited to the standards – the Express evoked ‘sultry, laidback bossanova at its coolest and grooviest’ – but she can certainly let rip when she wants to – ‘Can white girls sing the blues? This one can!’ (The Independent).

She’s toured the world, and now plays a very rare London show, including material from her new Sony album More of the Good.

01. Let’s Go to Sleep
02. Playful Hearts
03. I Know You Love Me (feat. Ibrahim Maalouf)
04. More of the Good
05. Thorn in My Heart (feat. Desmond Foster)
06. Like Mermaids
07. Sweet Feeling of Freedom (feat. Ane Brun)
08. The Moon Cannot Be Stolen
09. In Dreams
10. Crown of Love (feat. Abdellah Taia)