Leprous – Aphelion (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Leprous – Aphelion (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 55:59 minutes | 630 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

Norway’s inventive Rock mavericks Leprous return with their seventh studio album, Aphelion. Although unmistakably the work of the same band that made Pitfalls in 2019, Aphelion immediately stands out as a radical statement: Veering from some of the most intense material of their career to some of the most delicate music in the Leprous career, Aphelion is an album of beautifully crafted and meticulously arranged mini-masterworks. Recorded at three different studios (Ghost Ward / Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings / Norway and and Cederberg Studios / Norway), mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.).

1. Running Low (06:30)
2. Out of Here (04:15)
3. Silhouette (03:44)
4. All the Moments (06:52)
5. Have You Ever? (04:41)
6. The Silent Revelation (05:45)
7. The Shadow Side (04:28)
8. On Hold (07:47)
9. Castaway Angels (04:53)
10. Nighttime Disguise (07:04)