Leon Russell – Will O’ The Wisp (1975/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Leon Russell – Will O’ The Wisp (1975/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 42:07 minutes | 1,34 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Right Stuff

Will O’ the Wisp is the sixth studio album by Leon Russell. The album was released in 1975 on Shelter Records. It peaked at No. 30 on the Billboard albums chart and remained on the chart for 40 weeks. The album cover was designed and illustrated by artist/actor Gailard Sartain.

It features the hit single, “Lady Blue”, which reached No. 14 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart.

1. Leon Russell – Will O’ The Wisp
2. Leon Russell – Little Hideaway
3. Leon Russell – Make You Feel Good
4. Leon Russell – Can’t Get Over Losing You
5. Leon Russell – My Father’s Shoes
6. Leon Russell – Stay Away From Sad Songs
7. Leon Russell – Back To The Island
8. Leon Russell – Down On Deep River
9. Leon Russell – Bluebird
10. Leon Russell – Laying Right Here In Heaven
11. Leon Russell – Lady Blue