Leah Blevins – First Time Feeling (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Leah Blevins – First Time Feeling (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 35:33 minutes | 404 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Crabtree Records

Few artists have a voice you can spot from note one. Leah Blevins is one of them. Heavily influenced by church hymns and country and rock legends Emmylou Harris, Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, Stevie Nicks, and Janis Joplin, Leah’s distinct country, bluesy songwriting and voice differentiates her from the ordinary singer/songwriter in Nashville.

1. Afraid
2. Beautiful Disaster
3. First Time Feeling
4. Little Birds
5. Fossil
6. Magnolias
7. Clutter
8. Believe
9. Mexican Restaurant
10. Mountain