Laura Benanti – Laura Benanti (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Laura Benanti – Laura Benanti (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:05 minutes | 882 MB | Genre: Jazz, Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Masterworks

LAURA BENANTI, the Tony® Award-winning actress and singer from Broadway, film and television, and best-selling author, will release Laura Benanti, her debut studio album for Sony Music Masterworks, on October 23, 2020. Comprised of contemporary covers (Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi and Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez), jazz influenced torch songs (What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? by Michel Legrand and The Party’s Over by Jule Styne and Betty Comden) and comedic takes on songs such Burt Bacharach’s Wives and Lovers and Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk by Rufus Wainwright the Laura Benanti album features a selection of memorable tracks that fans of Laura s previous releases from stage and screen will surely enjoy.


1. Laura Benanti – Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk
2. Laura Benanti – Someone You Loved
3. Laura Benanti – What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
4. Laura Benanti – Sucker
5. Laura Benanti – The Boy From…
6. Laura Benanti – Go Slow
7. Laura Benanti – Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
8. Laura Benanti – 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
9. Laura Benanti – Lose You to Love Me
10. Laura Benanti – Wives and Lovers
11. Laura Benanti – The Party’s Over