Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (2014) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (2014)
AIFF,FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 1:05:29 minutes | 995+718 MB | Genre: Alternative
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover | © Interscope

Ultraviolence is Lana Del Rey’s third studio album. After stating that she had no plans of releasing a follow up album to Born to Die, Del Rey viewed Ultraviolence as snippets of her past as opposed to a journey. Del Rey commented that the album is “…a little more stripped down, but still cinematic and dark. I’ve been working on it really slowly, but I love everything I’ve done.” The album features singles “Ultraviolence”, “Shades of Cool”, “West Coast”, and “Brooklyn Baby”.


1 Cruel World 6:39
2 Ultraviolence 4:11
3 Shades Of Cool 5:42
4 Brooklyn Baby 5:52
5 West Coast 4:17
6 Sad Girl 5:18
7 Pretty When You Cry 3:54
8 Money Power Glory 4:31
9 Fucked My Way Up To The Top 3:32
10 Old Money 4:31
11 The Other Woman 3:02
12 Black Beauty 5:15
13 Guns And Roses 4:31
14 Florida Kilos 4:14

Lana Del Rey – vocals, backing vocals
Dan Auerbach – claps, electric guitar, shaker, 12- string acoustic guitar, synthesizer, backing vocals
Collin Dupuis – drum programming, synthesizer
Brian Griffin, Leo Taylor – drums
Ed Harcourt – piano
Tom Herbert – bass guitar
Seth Kaufman – synthesizer, claps, electric guitar, omnichord, percussion, backing vocals
Nikolaj Torp Larsen – philicorda, mellotron
Leon Michaels – claps, synthesizer, piano, mellotron, tambourine, percussion, tenor saxophone
Nick Movshon – claps, bass guitar, upright bass, drums
Rick Nowels – piano
Russ Pahl – pedal steel guitar, electric and acoustic guitar
Blake Stranathan, Pablo Tato – guitar
Kenny Vaughan – electric and acoustic guitar, synthesizer, mellotron
Maximilian Weissenfeldt – claps, drums
Alfreda McCrary Lee, Ann McCrary, Regina McCrary – backing vocals

Producers: Dan Auerbach, Lana Del Rey, Blake Stranathan, Lee Foster, Greg Kurstin, Daniel Heath, Paul Epworth
Recording engineers: Collin Dupuis, Milton Gutiérrez, Phil Joly, Kieron Menzies, Matt Wiggins, Alex Pasco, Julian Burg, Vira Byramji (assistant), Andy Zisakis (assistant)
Mixing engineers: Dan Auerbach, Collin Dupuis, Phil Joly, Greg Kurstin, Robert Orton
Mastering engineer: John Davis

FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz


AIFF 24bit/44,1kHz