Kiss – Revenge (1992/2014) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Kiss – Revenge (1992/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 48:57 minutes | 2,02 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UMe Direct 2

Revenge is the 16th studio album by Kiss, released in 1992. It was the band’s first album after the death of long-time drummer Eric Carr in November 1991. His replacement, Eric Singer, had played with Lita Ford, Black Sabbath, Badlands, Brian May, Alice Cooper, and Paul Stanley as a solo artist, among others.

The album was dedicated to Carr, and the last track (“Carr Jam 1981”) was a demo he had recorded soon after joining the group. One modification to the song, however, was the dubbing of Bruce Kulick’s guitar over Ace Frehley’s, which originally appeared. The main riff of the song was used as the basis for the Frehley’s Comet song “Breakout”, found on 1987’s Frehley’s Comet.


1. Kiss – Unholy
2. Kiss – Take It Off
3. Kiss – Tough Love
4. Kiss – Spit
5. Kiss – God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II
6. Kiss – Domino
7. Kiss – Heart Of Chrome
8. Kiss – Thou Shalt Not
9. Kiss – Every Time I Look At You
10. Kiss – Paralyzed
11. Kiss – I Just Wanna
12. Kiss – Carr Jam 1981