Kenny Chesney – The Big Revival (2014) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kenny Chesney – The Big Revival (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44.1kHz | Time – 39:56 minutes | 484 MB | Genre: Country
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | © Blue Chair Records, LLC / Columbia Nashville

The Big Revival is Country star Kenny Chesney’s 16th studio album and 13th #1 Country album debut. The album is about finding the fire to embrace your life with passion. The record includes number one Country Airplay singles “American Kids” and “Til It’s Gone”. The Big Revivalfeatures eleven songs that Billboardsuggests “captures the zeitgeist of American youth.”

“There are people passionate about life, about music, about their friends and how they dig in and get through as much as how they have a good time,” Chesney says. “I knew during the last tour, they were hungry for more from this music… They wanted songs that showed them more of their life, which maybe offered some different things musically.

“…continuously brings a sense of musical energy and emotional urgency… His strongest collection of songs since 2010’s career-defining Hemingway’s Whiskey.”
– Rolling Stone

“…a coming-of-age tale full of life-changing memories.” – USA Today


01. The Big Revival (3:11)
02. Drink It Up (2:47)
03. Til It’s Gone (4:11)
04. American Kids (3:02)
05. Wild Child (with Grace Potter) (3:09)
06. Beer Can Chicken (4:07)
07. Rock Bottom (3:41)
08. Don’t It (3:16)
09. Save It for a Rainy Day (3:02)
10. Flora-Bama (4:31)
11. If This Bus Could Talk (4:52)

Kenny Chesney – vocals, guitar

Producers: Buddy Cannon and Kenny Chesney