Kelly Clarkson – When Christmas Comes Around (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kelly Clarkson – When Christmas Comes Around (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:47:51 minutes | 580 MB | Genre: Pop, Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

When Christmas Comes Around… is the upcoming ninth studio album by American singer Kelly Clarkson, set to be released by Atlantic Records on October 15, 2021. Produced by Jesse Shatkin, Jason Halbert, Joseph Trapanese and Aben Eubanks, it is her second Christmas album after Wrapped in Red (2013) and a follow-up to her eighth studio album Meaning of Life (2017). Featuring cover versions of Christmas songs, as well as original co-penned tracks and duets with Chris Stapleton, Ariana Grande and Brett Eldredge, its release was preceded by the album’s lead single “Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)”.

1. Kelly Clarkson – Merry Christmas Baby
2. Kelly Clarkson – It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. Kelly Clarkson – Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)
4. Kelly Clarkson – Merry Christmas (To The One I Used To Know)
5. Kelly Clarkson – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
6. Kelly Clarkson – Glow
7. Kelly Clarkson – Santa Baby
8. Kelly Clarkson – Santa, Can’t You Hear Me
9. Kelly Clarkson – Last Christmas
10. Kelly Clarkson – Jingle Bell Rock
11. Kelly Clarkson – Blessed
12. Kelly Clarkson – Christmas Come Early
13. Kelly Clarkson – Under The Mistletoe (Bonus Track)
14. Kelly Clarkson – All I Want For Christmas Is You (Bonus Track)
15. Kelly Clarkson – Christmas Eve (Bonus Track)