Kathy Barr – Follow Me (1957/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Kathy Barr – Follow Me (1957/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 36:46 minutes | 580 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Kathy Barr…Born Marilyn Sultana Aboulafia in New York of Turkish ancestry, this flaming redhead was recorded by RCA on the recommendation of Mario Lanza, who had heard her sing. She was a soprano who made several records of popular music, and appeared in radio, television and nightclubs.

1. Kathy Barr – Tip-Toe Through The Tulips (Remastered)
2. Kathy Barr – My Heart Belongs to Daddy (Remastered)
3. Kathy Barr – Cuddle Up A Little Closer (Remastered)
4. Kathy Barr – How Long Has This Been Going On? (Remastered)
5. Kathy Barr – I’m Just Wild About Harry (Remastered)
6. Kathy Barr – Give Me Something to Remember You By (Remastered)
7. Kathy Barr – Bye Bye Blackbird (Remastered)
8. Kathy Barr – Love Is Here to Stay (Remastered)
9. Kathy Barr – Day In, Day Out (Remastered)
10. Kathy Barr – Fine and Dandy (Remastered)
11. Kathy Barr – I Know He’s Mine (Remastered)
12. Kathy Barr – Follow Me (Remastered)