Kate Ceberano – Sweet Inspiration (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Kate Ceberano – Sweet Inspiration (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 53:07 minutes | 992 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Sony Music Entertainment

Kate Ceberano releases “Sweet Inspiration,” the 28th album of her extraordinary music career!

The album, which Kate has produced, features two new original songs, “Hold On” (the album’s first single). Of the first single ‘Hold On’ Kate says: “In a time where there is so much uncertainty, we are all going to need so much more of things that money can’t buy, like comfort, support, love and peace of mind….music is the only thing that brings this to me time and time again. It keeps me hoping and dreaming about better days to come!”

Written by Kate during the Melbourne pandemic lockdown, along with the album’s title track “Sweet Inspiration”, written in collaboration with veteran Sony Music recording artist, Rick Price.

The album also features 10 outstanding covers, wonderful material written by some of the greats including Dolly Parton, Leonard Cohen, Paul McCartney and John Lennon, Carole King and more.

Kate says: “the album contains my thoughts about life, nature, beauty and the human spirit”.

She tackles these great landmark songs with her own unique style in each performance.


1. Kate Ceberano – If It Be Your Will
2. Kate Ceberano – So Far Away
3. Kate Ceberano – Sweet Inspiration
4. Kate Ceberano – If These Walls Could Speak
5. Kate Ceberano – Mirror Ball
6. Kate Ceberano – I Honestly Love You
7. Kate Ceberano – Hold On
8. Kate Ceberano – When I Need You
9. Kate Ceberano – You Needed Me
10. Kate Ceberano – You Do Something to Me
11. Kate Ceberano – I Will Always Love You
12. Kate Ceberano – The Long and Winding Road