Kai Fjellberg – Gravel Roads (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kai Fjellberg – Gravel Roads (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:32:39 minutes | 366 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Lydmuren AS

Kai Fjellberg, better known as a vocalist, guitarist and songwriter in the Norwegian well-known The Blues Express delivers a solo show with blues and rockabilly.

The Blues Express have recently released the critically acclaimed live album “Live At Antones” which was recorded in Austin at the legendary club Antones. The band was nominated for the musician award in 2018 for the album they released that year, and that they came in 2nd place in the generous competition European Blues Challenge in 2019. Since then, it has gone hand in hand, and the band is sought after on both national and international blues festivals. Fjellberg alone, runs a mix of his two passionate genres, blues and rockabilly. Here you get a nice mix, of both your own material and some cover.

1. Kai Fjellberg – Valley of the Gods
2. Kai Fjellberg – Lovesick
3. Kai Fjellberg – Nobody Knows
4. Kai Fjellberg – Keep It This Way
5. Kai Fjellberg – Gravel Roads
6. Kai Fjellberg – When the Train Pulls Out
7. Kai Fjellberg – Parasites
8. Kai Fjellberg – Your Life
9. Kai Fjellberg – Aint What It Used to Be
10. Kai Fjellberg – Desert Serenade