Justin Johnson – Bootleg Series Vol. 3: Son of a Witch (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Justin Johnson – Bootleg Series Vol. 3: Son of a Witch (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 56:38 minutes | 602 MB | Genre: Blues, Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Justin Johnson

“Bootleg Series Vol. 3: Son of a Witch” gives you all the Dark Swamp Blues, Black Porch Acoustic Slide Guitar, and Acoustic Fingerstyle Blues you’ve been begging’ for! This collection of 10 instrumental solo guitar performances by Justin Johnson will help you slip away, zone in, zone out, or just kick back and enjoy the music while you sip on your favorite liquid concoction.

You’ve asked for it, so we’re bringin’ it! The Bootleg Series is a compilation of solo guitar arrangements, drawn from Justin’s most popular online video performances, that we mastered and released just for this collection. We’ve gotten so many requests over the years to make these video performances available as music downloads, that we finally decided to answer the call and make it happen.

Justin’s blues and slide guitar performances have racked up multiple millions of views online, & until now, you could only hear those performances online, in low-def streaming video format. These tracks have been mixed from their original recorded versions and mastered to give you the most detailed version available, without compromising the authentic, rootsy vibe of these live and impromptu performances.

You will have the option to download the files in mobile-friendly MP3 format OR high-def, audiophile quality WAV format… or BOTH!

01. Ghost of the Mountain
02. Death Letter Blues
03. Son of a Witch
04. Voodoo Child
05. Four Walls of Raiford
06. Can’t Find My Way Home
07. Down South Ramble
08. Exit 2020
09. Planet Caravan
10. Blackwood Lullaby