Justin Bieber – Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Justin Bieber – Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:05:01 minutes | 744 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RBMG – Def Jam

Justin Bieber has dropped a surprise deluxe edition of Justice, his sixth studio album that was released last week. Dubbed Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe), he dropped the expanded LP at midnight on Thursday. The set includes six bonus tracks.

The new track additions include “There She Go” featuring Lil Uzi Vert, “I Can’t Be Myself” with Jaden Smith, Quavo collaboration “Wish You Would,” “Know No Better” with DaBaby and “Name” featuring Tori Kelly. They join original Justice collaborators Chance the Rapper (“Holy“), Khalid (“As I Am”), Burna Boy (“Loved by You”), The Kid Laroi (“Unstable”), Dominic Fike (“Die for You”), Benny Blanco (“Lonely“), Daniel Caesar and Giveon (“Peaches“). and Beam (“Love You Different”).


01. 2 Much
02. Deserve You
03. As I Am (feat. Khalid)
04. Off My Face
05. Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper)
06. Unstable (feat. The Kid Laroi)
07. MLK Interlude
08. Die For You (feat. Dominic Fike)
09. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar, Giveon)
13. Love You Different (feat. Beam)
14. Loved By You (feat. Burna Boy)
15. Anyone
16. Justin Bieber & Benny Blanco – Lonely
17. There She Go (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
18. I Can’t Be Myself (feat. Jaden)
19. Lifetime
20. Wish You Would (feat. Quavo)
21. Know No Better (feat. DaBaby)
22. Name (feat. Tori Kelly)