Juke Ross – Chapter 2 (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Juke Ross – Chapter 2 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:10:20 minutes | 803 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Palm Tree Records – RCA Records

The 14-track album includes the heart-wrenching ballad ‘Atlanta’ which chronicles his move from Guyana, the culture shock and the displacement he initially felt. Ross gave a preview to his album by releasing ‘Atlanta’ earlier this year. Since then, the singer has been giving little teasers and releases of some of the tracks via social media. “For me, it’s all about the music,” Ross said while posting his track-list on IG. “This is for the fans that waited… Thank you yo all the awesome people I’ve encountered so far…” another post read featuring the team behind the album’s production and the album cover featuring a sketched portrait of Ross. Other tracks that fans can look forward to include ‘Drifting Apart’, ‘Wasted Time’, ‘Trading Places’ along with seven new tracks.

Ross had touring prior to the outbreak of the Coronavirus, but now, stationed in one place- much like the rest of the world- it seems like he used this time productively and capitalized on the downtime to bring worthwhile entertainment for his Guyanese fans and those around the world.


1. Juke Ross – Drifting Apart
2. Juke Ross – Atlanta
3. Juke Ross – We Never Die (Demo)
4. Juke Ross – Wasted Time
5. Juke Ross – Burned By The Love
6. Juke Ross – Someone to Die For
7. Juke Ross – Trading Places
8. Juke Ross – Amazing
9. Juke Ross – Life in The City
10. Juke Ross – Tonight is Love
11. Juke Ross – When Boys Cry, It Pours
12. Juke Ross – Sophia
13. Juke Ross – Alright
14. Juke Ross – Higher
15. Juke Ross – Drifting Apart (Acoustic)
16. Juke Ross – We Never Die (Acoustic)
17. Juke Ross – Burned By The Love (Acoustic)
18. Juke Ross – Someone to Die For (Acoustic)
19. Juke Ross – Trading Places (Acoustic)
20. Juke Ross – Tonight is Love (Acoustic)