Judas Priest – Battle Cry (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Judas Priest – Battle Cry (2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:15:33 minutes | 1,03 GB | Genre: Rock, Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Front cover | Label: Columbia

Battle Cry combines newer fan favorites with “headbanging classics” from Judas Priest’s extensive catalog. Battle Cry was recorded live on August 1, 2015 at the Wacken Festival in Germany.

Judas Priest’s tour in support of their 17th studio album was one of the most extensive of the group’s entire career, consisting of 130 shows in 33 countries and offering a set-list that touched upon selections from nearly all of their classic albums. Fans can now relive the live Priest experience through “Battle Cry”.


1. (Intro) Battle Cry (Live from Battle Cry) 00:32
2. Dragonaut (Live from Battle Cry) 04:12
3. Metal Gods (Live from Battle Cry) 04:14
4. Devil’s Child (Live from Battle Cry) 05:18
5. Victim of Changes (Live from Battle Cry) 08:59
6. Halls of Valhalla (Live from Battle Cry) 06:08
7. Redeemer of Souls (Live from Battle Cry) 04:10
8. Beyond the Realms of Death (Live from Battle Cry) 07:01
9. Jawbreaker (Live from Battle Cry) 04:05
10. Breaking the Law (Live from Battle Cry) 02:48
11. Hell Bent for Leather (Live from Battle Cry) 04:26
12. The Hellion (Live from Battle Cry) 00:37
13. Electric Eye (Live from Battle Cry) 04:36
14. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming (Live from Battle Cry) 11:02
15. Painkiller (Live from Battle Cry) 07:25