Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation – Sacred Dreams (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation – Sacred Dreams (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:49 minutes | 743 MB | Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rocket Recordings

Psychedelic stalwarts reveal their third album. Sacred Dreams is both a musically hefty amalgamation of reverb drenched space-rock and retro centric electronics, as well as an emotionally cathartic release for the band, marking a new direction and fresh approach. Since their critically acclaimed album ‘Mirage’ was released, Josefin and writing partner Fredrik have relocated from Stockholm to London and have created a new Liberation around them – this new band consists of the powerful and intuitive assemblage of guitarists Maki (Go Team), Patrick C Smith (Eskimo Chain) and Ben Ellis, whos worked with both Iggy Pop and Swervedriver. Scared Dreams invites you into the bands own dimensional soundscape, a world built with transcendental guitars, driving grooves and otherworldly, enchanting vocals, altogether seeped in layers of blissfully produced synths.

1. Feel The Sun
2. Honey Slumber
3. I Can Feel It
4. Desire
5. Hey Little Boy
6. Only Lovers
7. Baby Come On
8. New Horizons
9. Caramel Head
10. Let It Come
11. Whatever You Want
12. Floating Away