Joost Lijbaart – Free (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Joost Lijbaart – Free (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:52 minutes | 894 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Challenge Records

“Free is an album I’ve wanted to make all my life. I didn’t know how, I was too busy and I was also a bit afraid of it.

And then there was a time when the world seemed to come to a standstill. A time of reflection and contemplation. It gave me the energy to embark on an inner dialogue, spiritually and musically.

Free became an inward journey. And on the way I found desolation and fear but also power, joy, passion and infinity. Free is all about unity, about becoming ‘one’, but also about space and time. About what lies deep within and sometimes long concealed. ”


01. Joost Lijbaart – Strangers from the Sky
02. Joost Lijbaart – Velocity
03. Joost Lijbaart – Corona Spiritual
04. Joost Lijbaart – Half Moon
05. Joost Lijbaart – Twinkling Night
06. Joost Lijbaart – Dreamtime
07. Joost Lijbaart – Manhood
08. Joost Lijbaart – Talking Trees
09. Joost Lijbaart – Niaga
10. Joost Lijbaart – Saman
11. Joost Lijbaart – Interstellar
12. Joost Lijbaart – Solitude
13. Joost Lijbaart – Free