JoJo – good to know (Acoustic) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

JoJo – good to know (Acoustic) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 30:11 minutes | 347 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

Good To Know is the first album from JoJo since joining the Warner Records family and features her tracks “Man”, and “Good To Know” which were released earlier this year.

JoJo began breaking records when she was just 13 years old, when her debut single “Leave (Get Out), went to #1 on the Billboard Pop Chart – the youngest artist to do so (and still holds that record). Her fans have stood strong by her side for the past 15 years, with JoJo standing even stronger and establishing herself as a powerhouse artist and woman with her own voice and stories to tell. Her new material is just as bold, raw, and authentic as JoJo herself – positioning Jo to not only break new ground in her own career, but also the current musical landscape at large.


1. JoJo – So Bad (Acoustic)
2. JoJo – Pedialyte (Acoustic)
3. JoJo – Gold (Acoustic)
4. JoJo – Man (Acoustic)
5. JoJo – Small Things (Acoustic)
6. JoJo – Lonely Hearts (Acoustic)
7. JoJo – Think About You (Acoustic)
8. JoJo – Comeback (Acoustic)
9. JoJo – Don’t Talk Me Down (Acoustic)