Johnny Cash – I Walk the Line (Remastered) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Johnny Cash – I Walk the Line (Remastered) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 32:56 minutes | 1,15 GB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia Nashville Legacy

Classic Cash from 1968! I Walk The Line actually features re-recorded versions of various songs that were already favourites by this point, such as the title track, originally recorded in 1958. Johnny was still in very fine form at this point, and I Walk The Line makes for a great early hits collection.


1. Johnny Cash – I Walk the Line (Stereo Version)
2. Johnny Cash – Bad News (Stereo Version)
3. Johnny Cash – Folsom Prison Blues (Stereo Version)
4. Johnny Cash – Give My Love to Rose (Stereo Version)
5. Johnny Cash – Hey Porter (Stereo Version)
6. Johnny Cash – I Still Miss Someone (Stereo Version)
7. Johnny Cash – Understand Your Man (Stereo Version)
8. Johnny Cash – Wreck of the Old 97 (Stereo Version)
9. Johnny Cash – Still in Town (Stereo Version)
10. Johnny Cash – Big River (Stereo Version)
11. Johnny Cash – Goodbye, Little Darlin’, Goodbye (Stereo Version)
12. Johnny Cash – Troublesome Waters (Stereo Version)