John McEuen – Made In Brooklyn (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

John McEuen – Made In Brooklyn (2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:05:03 minutes | 1,3 GB | Genre: Country, Folk
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Digital booklet | © Chesky Records

Made in Brooklyn, the new album from Nitty Gritty Dirt Band founder, John McEuen, is coming your way on September 30th via Chesky Records. The album is a time capsule of American Roots music that features guest performances from the likes of Steve Martin, David Bromberg, David Amram, John Carter Cash, and a dozen other well known stars of the genre. Featuring both original material from John, as well as unexpected covers such as Warren Zevon’s “Excitable Boy”, Made in Brooklyn is a “music-to-your-ears” audio feast.

Part of the Chesky Binaural + Series, all recorded with a single microphone, the band appears right before you with this spacious, lush and multi-dimensional
recording. Now headphone users will hear the same three-dimensional sound and imaging as audiophiles have for the past 25 years with Chesky Recordings. Also these new Binaural+ Series albums capture even more spatial realism for the home audiophile market, bringing you one step closer to the actual event. You will hear some of the most natural and pure cool music ever recorded.


01. Brooklyn Crossing
02. My Dirty Life and Times
03. Travelin’ Mood
04. She Darked The Sun
05. Miner’s Night Out
06. Excitable Boy
07. My Favorite Dream Intro
08. My Favorite Dream
09. I Still Miss Someone
10. Jules’ Theme
11. Blue Ridge Cabin Home
12. Acoustic Traveler
13. Mr. Bojangles
14. I Rose Up
15. The Mountain Whippoorwill
16. Bojangles Conversation