John Mayer – Paradise Valley (2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

John Mayer – Paradise Valley (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:02 minutes | 449 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | @ Columbia Records

Paradise Valley is the sixth studio album by John Mayer and was produced by John Mayer and Don Was. A more electric guitar-driven album than his previous release, Born and Raised,Paradise Valley still has some eclectic instrumental arrangements, but has been well-received by critics. Pete Blackburn of The Nosebleeds said of it, “…the best album he has put out since [Continuum]…it may even be his best effort ever.” Paradise Valleyfeatures guest musicians Frank Ocean and Katy Perry on two of the tracks, and was recorded in both New York and Los Angeles. The title of the album comes from a river valley of the Yellowstone River, located in Montana, where John Mayer currently resides.
Check out John Mayer talking about his new album HERE.

01 – Wildfire
02 – Dear Marie
03 – Waitin’ On The Day
04 – Paper Doll
05 – Call Me The Breeze
06 – Who You Love (feat. Katy Perry)
07 – I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)
08 – Wildfire (feat. Frank Ocean)
09 – You’re No One ‘Til Someone Lets You Down
10 – Badge And Gun
11 – On The Way Home