John Mayer – Born And Raised (2012) [HRA FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

John Mayer – Born And Raised (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 46:45 minutes | 502 MB | Genre: Folk Rock, Country Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Source: | © Columbia Records

Released in June 2012, Born and Raised, the fifth Columbia Records album from seven-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter and guitarist John Mayer, debuted at Number One in six countries-Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Denmark, Netherlands and the United States.

Mayer’s previous albums-Room for Squares (2001), Heavier Things (2003), Continuum (2006) andBattle Studies (2009)-have sold more than 17 million copies combined worldwide. John has won seven Grammy Awards and received an additional 11 nominations. He has been included in Time Magazine’s annual Time 100 list of the most influential contemporary thinkers, leaders, artists and entertainers, and twice featured on the cover of Rolling Stone Magazine’s annual “Guitar” issue.

A musician who confounds genre boundaries, John Mayer has performed and/or recorded with an extraordinary range of artists from the worlds of rock, blues, hip-hop, jazz, and country including Eric Clapton, BB King, Buddy Guy, T-Bone Burnett, Herbie Hancock, Dixie Chicks, Jay Z and Alicia Keys.

01 – Queen of California
02 – The Age of Worry
03 – Shadow Days
04 – Speak For Me
05 – Something Like Olivia
06 – Born and Raised
07 – If I Ever Get Around To Living
08 – Love Is A Verb
09 – Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967
10 – Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey
11 – A Face To Call Home
12 – Born and Raised (Reprise)