Jetboy – Born to Fly (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jetboy – Born to Fly (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:40 minutes | 579 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Founded in 1983 by guitarists Billy Rowe and Fernie Rod, Jetboy continue to crank out their brand of rock ‘n’ roll in the 21st century with the same passion that has existed from the beginning. And rock ‘n’ roll is what you’ll get on their upcoming new album “Born To Fly”, which is set for release on January 25, 2019 via Frontiers Music Srl.

On the song and video for the title track, vocalist Mickey Finns says: “‘Born to Fly’ is just about the feeling of being meant to do something great and fighting and working to make it happen, never giving up or giving in and sticking to your guns to do it on your own terms. Remember sometimes greatness comes in small accomplishments. If it feels great to you, then it is great!”

1. Beating The Odds
2. Born To Fly
3. Old Dog, New Tricks
4. The Way That You Move Me
5. Brokenhearted Daydream
6. Inspiration From Desperation
7. All Over Again
8. She
9. A Little Bit Easy
10. Every Time I Go
11. Smoky Ebony
12. Party Time!