Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure (The Platinum Pleasure Edition) (2020/2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure (The Platinum Pleasure Edition) (2020/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:26:45 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EMI

2021 has been an incredible year so far for Jessie Ware. ‘What’s Your Pleasure?’ re-entered the Top 10 following a brilliant Graham Norton performance of ‘Remember Where You Are’ which has proved itself to be one of Jessie’s most connective singles to date. In addition, Jessie has two BRITs nominations, one for Female Solo artist and one for Album Of The Year – the category with a historic four women up for the award. On 28th April Jessie returns with a brand new single ‘Please’ taken from the upcoming deluxe release of ‘What’s Your Pleasure?’ officially titled as ‘What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure Edition’. Released on 11th June, the album features 6 brand new songs and more.


1. Jessie Ware – Spotlight
2. Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure?
3. Jessie Ware – Ooh La La
4. Jessie Ware – Soul Control
5. Jessie Ware – Save A Kiss
6. Jessie Ware – Adore You
7. Jessie Ware – In Your Eyes
8. Jessie Ware – Step Into My Life
9. Jessie Ware – Read My Lips
10. Jessie Ware – Mirage (Don’t Stop)
11. Jessie Ware – The Kill
12. Jessie Ware – Remember Where You Are
13. Jessie Ware – Please
14. Jessie Ware – Impossible
15. Jessie Ware – Eyes Closed
16. Jessie Ware – Overtime
17. Jessie Ware – Hot N Heavy
18. Jessie Ware – Pale Blue Light
19. Jessie Ware – 0208
20. Jessie Ware – Adore You (Endless Remix)