Jesse Palter – Nothing Standard (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jesse Palter – Nothing Standard (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:04 minutes | 556 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © PALTER TRAIL MUSIC

Drawing inspiration from both the masterful composers and vocalists who composed and interpreted “The Great American Songbook” with the objective of pushing the music forward, “Nothing Standard” is a modern homage to the tradition of jazz singing and standards-songwriting.

Showcasing primarily original music, co-written by award-winning jazz vocalist Jesse Palter and her longtime collaborator, pianist Michael Jellick, and featuring accompaniment by jazz titans Ben Williams on bass and Gregory Hutchinson on drums.

Los Angeles based multi-genre artist, Jesse Palter, has been in the entertainment industry the majority of her life. She began singing publicly at age five, studying piano at age six, she attended the University of Michigan School Of Music as a Jazz Major, won Outstanding Jazz Vocalist at three consecutive Detroit Music Awards, shared the stage with genre legends and headlined at legendary clubs like NYC’s Blue Note and festivals such as The Red Sea Jazz Festival. Her original music has been featured on a variety of television shows and commercials including The Real World, 90210 and Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

01. Jesse Palter – Dealin’ with (You Better Know) (04:26)
02. Jesse Palter – I Wanna Keep You Forever (04:31)
03. Jesse Palter – My Sweetie & I (05:55)
04. Jesse Palter – Hold My Hand (05:32)
05. Jesse Palter – Spinning Round (03:02)
06. Jesse Palter – Small Not Tall (03:59)
07. Jesse Palter – Happiness (05:47)
08. Jesse Palter – Thought It Through (04:03)
09. Jesse Palter – Hey Jude (06:28)
10. Jesse Palter – Time to Go / Curtain Call (04:10)
11. Jesse Palter – When the Sun Comes Out (04:07)


Please enter the code below to access the content.