Jerome Baur – Marionette’s Trilogy (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jérôme Baur – Marionette’s Trilogy (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:55 minutes | 450 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © music-baur

French music composer for cinema, audiovisual and performing arts since 1990 in France and Switzerland. 20 years of live music dedicated to live performances and films, advertising, tv design, business meetings and beautiful friendships that nourish my music and my taste for artistic adventures in several countries.
The quality of artists, technicians and studios with whom I work and their modularity make us find smart solutions for many productions, as well as budgets tailored to cover all the music and sound needs from creation to the post-production.


1. Jérôme Baur – Grammy Hyggelig Piano
2. Jérôme Baur – Lost in the Forest
3. Jérôme Baur – Palle Alone in the World
4. Jérôme Baur – Genesis Opening
5. Jérôme Baur – Darwin Evolution Genesis
6. Jérôme Baur – Microcosmos
7. Jérôme Baur – Englene fra Sne
8. Jérôme Baur – Happy in All the Time in the World
9. Jérôme Baur – The Golden Kingdom
10. Jérôme Baur – Microspace in Microcosmos
11. Jérôme Baur – Journey of the Angels
12. Jérôme Baur – Main Theme: All the Time in the World