Jeff Scott Soto – The Duets Collection, Vol. 1 (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jeff Scott Soto – The Duets Collection, Vol. 1 (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 46:30 minutes | 587 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Renowned singer Jeff Scott Soto took advantage of the downtime from his normally tireless touring due to the worldwide pandemic and decided to create a very special album that pays tribute to some of the classic songs he has recorded throughout his storied career. But instead of doing simple re-recordings, he wanted to make the album special, unique. So not only did he re-record these songs with his musical friends Jorge Salan, Howie Simon (guitars), Leo Mancini (guitars), Tony Dickinson (bass) and Edu Cominato (drums), but he also brought in some of his fellow rock friends and singers to create a unique DUETS album. With the likes of Erik Martensson (Eclipse, WET), Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive, Dirty Shirley), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Johnny Gioeli (Hardline), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints), Nathan James (Inglorious),Russell Allen (Symphony X), Renan Zonta (Electric Mob), Mats Leven (Candlemass, TSO), BJ (Spektra, SOTO) and Aliro Netto, this is an amazing international affair.

1. Livin’ the Life (feat. Erik Martensson) (03:13)
2. Don’t Let It End (feat. Dino Jelusick) (04:33)
3. Mysterious (feat. Eric Martin) (03:23)
4. Believe in Me (feat. Nathan James) (05:09)
5. Coming Home (feat. Deen Castronovo) (03:54)
6. I’ll Be Waiting (feat. Alirio) (02:56)
7. Callin’ All Girls (feat. Russell Allen) (04:15)
8. Colour My Xtc (feat. Renan Zonta) (04:37)
9. Warrior (feat. Johnny Gioeli) (04:37)
10. Holding On (feat. BJ) (05:21)
11. Again 2 B Found (feat. Mats Leven) (04:32)