Jeff Lynne’s ELO – From Out Of Nowhere (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jeff Lynne’s ELO – From Out Of Nowhere (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:39 minutes | 736 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

Jeff Lynne’s ELO have announced that they’ll release their new album later this year. The follow-up to 2015’s Alone In The Universe is titled From Out Of Nowhere and will launch on November 1 through Columbia Records.

Just like 2015 predecessor ‘Alone in the Universe’, lynchpin Jeff Lynne plays almost every note on the record on guitars, bass, piano, drums and keyboards. He also sings the lead and layered harmony vocals.

The only additional musician is the album’s engineer Steve Jay, who adds some percussion.

Alongside the upbeat title track, other songs on the record include the wistful ‘Help Yourself’, the celebratory ‘Down Came the Rain’, the rousing rocker ‘One More Time’ and “sweet” album closer ‘Songbird.’

The blurb promoting the album reads: ‘‘From Out Of Nowhere’ shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions.’


1. From Out of Nowhere (03:14)
2. Help Yourself (03:14)
3. All My Love (03:06)
4. Down Came the Rain (03:29)
5. Losing You (03:36)
6. One More Time (03:28)
7. Sci-Fi Woman (03:07)
8. Goin’ Out on Me (03:09)
9. Time of Our Life (03:10)
10. Songbird (03:06)