Jason Aldean – GEORGIA (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jason Aldean - GEORGIA (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz] Download

Jason Aldean – GEORGIA (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 51:54 minutes | 660 MBGenre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Broken Bow Records

The companion to 2021’s Macon (as in his hometown), Jason Aldean’s tribute to his home state—and there’s plenty of personalized nostalgia that does what country music does at its best: feel universal, even when you’ve never lived anything like it. Aldean is a master at writing and choosing songs that encapsulate a cinematic version of what people expect from a country song. “Whiskey Me Away” finds him chasing away his loneliness with a stranger in a “long-lost highway town” bar, throwing quarters in a jukebox to “play some old-school Alabama.” He remembers past summers with a preacher’s daughter on “Holy Water,” commemorating her airbrushed T-shirt and bumper-car rides (bonus points for rhyming “heaven” and “Destin,” as in the budget-Spring-Break Florida town).


01. Jason Aldean – Whiskey Me Away (03:14)
02. Jason Aldean – Trouble With A Heartbreak (03:16)
03. Jason Aldean – The State I’m In (03:20)
04. Jason Aldean – Midnight And Missin’ You (03:07)
05. Jason Aldean – Ain’t Enough Cowboy (02:36)
06. Jason Aldean – God Made Airplanes (03:39)
07. Jason Aldean – My Weakness (03:55)
08. Jason Aldean – Holy Water (03:21)
09. Jason Aldean – Rock And Roll Cowboy (03:12)
10. Jason Aldean – Your Mama (04:24)
11. Jason Aldean – Take A Litt


Please enter the code below to access the content.