Janet Brace – Special Delivery (1956/2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Janet Brace – Special Delivery (1956/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 27:14 minutes | 467 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

“Jane Brace looks like a schoolgirl lost in a nitery,” wrote a reviewer. Janet owned a voice capable of handling any dynamics that the situation called for—an instrument that allowed her to turn the end of a smoky, tender phrase into a kind of vocal overdrive. Her soft, intimate quality comes through handsomely thanks to excellent backing by the Don Elliott Quintet.


1. Janet Brace – Time After Time (Remastered)
2. Janet Brace – Skylark (Remastered)
3. Janet Brace – That’s All (Remastered)
4. Janet Brace – Time Was (Remastered)
5. Janet Brace – S’posin’ (Remastered)
6. Janet Brace – You Forgot Your Gloves (Remastered)
7. Janet Brace – Easy Street (Remastered)
8. Janet Brace – It Could Happen to You (Remastered)
9. Janet Brace – Nobody’s Heart (Remastered)
10. Janet Brace – Happy In Love (Remastered)
11. Janet Brace – If I Had a Ribbon Bow (Remastered)
12. Janet Brace – I’m A Person Too (Remastered)